Skip to main content

Bulk edit option to remove entries in "Planning"

I have a lot of forgotten Planning entries from Trakt because I rarely use the planning option nowadays and I have over 900+ entries in that list and I wanted to remove them all from it without affecting their Watched status (about ~40 of them).

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.