Much, much love for the bulk selection tool. I’d like to see the selection we made persist after performing a bulk action. This will allow users to safely perform multiple bulk actionsd to the same selection. It isn’t too much of a hassle to unselect, but it definitely is to re-select.
I suppose this would require maybe a different bit of visual feedback to show the user their bulk action was performed.
